Holiday Schedule


Holiday Day
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Observed on Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday & Fri, November 28-29
Christmas Holidays Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24-25
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020